The Herd: New hires, promotions & departures for 6.23.20

Email submissions to


Edward C. Hopkins Jr. joined Fisher Phillips as a partner. He is a member of the data security and workplace privacy practice group. He had been with HopkinsWay and has degrees from the U.S. Air Force Academy and the University of Arizona.

Trent Witt

Teresa Corral


Trent Witt has been promoted to vice president and area retail leader for northern Colorado for KeyBank.


Teresa Corral has been appointed to the board of commissioners for Denver Urban Renewal Authority. She is with Phelan Development Co.

Real Estate

Angelica Olmsted has joined Re/Max Professionals as an associate broker.


Angelica Olmsted

Karlene Thomas

The 2020-21 board of directors for the American Council of Engineering Companies of Colorado are: president, Karlene Thomas with Pinyon Environmental in Colorado Springs; past president, Brad Doyle with Atkins; vice president, Bill Green with The RMH Group in Lakewood; secretary-treasurer, Gary Clark with Muller Engineering in Lakewood; National director, Peter Monroe with Monroe & Newell Engineers. Area directors are: Dean Bradley with Felsburg Holt & Ullevig in Centennial; Greg Kishiyama with Farnsworth Group in Greenwood Village; Jack Petersen with Martin/Martin in Lakewood and Kara Swanson with David Evans & Associates. South area director, Scott Asher with Wilson & Co.; north area director, Dan Overton with Engineering Analytics in Fort Collins; and west area director, John Sikora with AECOM in Glenwood Springs.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments