The Herd: New hires, departures and promotions 10.2.19

Email submissions to


Rose Standifer

Rose Standifer will lead Moye White’s online resource, Moye White Startups. Standifer is a partner and vice chair of the business section.

Allison Hester joined Moye White as an associate in the litigation section. She had been a law clerk to Chief Judge Steven Bernard at the Colorado Court of Appeals. She has degrees from Colgate University and the University of Colorado.

Sarah Rice Carlson joined Davis Graham & Stubbs as an associate in the trial department. She will focus her practice in general commercial litigation. She has degrees from the University of California, Santa Barbara and the University of Denver. 

Mark Roellig is a senior client advisor for Perkins Coie. He had been with Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Co.


Tom Briggs was appointed president of The Gabby Krause Foundation in Centennial.

Eric Schueller

Monica Skok


Monica Liley Skok has been named region manager of the middle market banking and specialized industries group for JPMorgan Chase Commercial Banking in Colorado. She had been with MLS Advisory and is a graduate of the University of Colorado – Boulder.

Real Estate

Eric Schueller is senior vice president of revenue for Evolve Vacation Rental. He had been with Southwest Vacations.

Laurie Faith

Karlen Beitman

Karlen Beitman joined CBRE as the mountain states regional manager for the public institutions and education solutions practice. He had been with Denver International Airport.

Laurie Faith is senior property manager for Wheelhouse Commercial. She is a graduate of Saint Mary’s College.

Joining Atlas Real Estate:

Diana Chavira, Taylor Wagner and Thomas Marry are associate property managers.

Joe Crick is a property manager in the Colorado Springs office.


At Bridge & Tunnel Restaurant Group:

Jeff Stoneking is executive production chef. He had been with LeRoux.

Dani Craig is regional brand director. She had been with LeRoux and has degrees from the Culinary Institute of Charleston and the College of Charleston.


The 2019-2020 board of directors for Denver Metro Association of Realtors: chairman, Euan Graham with Madison & Co. Properties; chair-elect, Mike Papantonakis with Re/Max Alliance; vice chair, Milford Adams with Lyon Realty; immediate past chair, Heather Heuer with Liv Sotheby’s International Realty; and industry partner chair, Ritchy Haynes with New American Funding. Directors are: Barb Ecker with A-Squared Real Estate; Marti Furay with Keller Williams Realty Downtown; Gary Garcia with Saltbox Property Solutions; Christine Malara with Re/Max Alliance; Theda McDonald with Distinct Real Estate; Matt Metcalf, Simply Denver; Greg Nelson with Colorado Realty Pros; Lori Pace with Kentwood Real Estate; Jessica Reinhardt with Re/Max Professionals; Jennifer Routon with Madison & Co. Properties; Christina Surprenant with Re/Max Momentum; and Susan Webber with Keller Williams Preferred Realty.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments